Sup, iam Brent Talbert, Have a splendid day!

Are There Zens On 2K22?

NBA 2K22 - Crossgen Edition - Cronus Zen GamePacks. Includes Timed Shot with Four Shot Profiles and Dribble Moves and Dribble Moves Types such as Momentum, Curry Slide, Explosive BTB, Momentum + Behind The Back, Momentum + Curryslide, Boost, and more!

I USED A WORKING ZEN IN NBA 2K22 AND COULDN’T MISS! NEW ZEN IS UNSTOPPABLE NBA 2K22 (100% GREENS)

Just made an Instagram go follow @Colbionn Twitter @Colbions & @ColbionExtra Follow my tiktok if you haven’t #nba2k22 …

I used the first working Zen in NBA 2K22 and couldn’t miss a shot! (Please don’t ban me 2K)

Drop a like and put the notifications on!!! #NotiGang #moneyyyy #GreenMachine #nba2k21 Second channel: …

I found a FREE working ZEN Script in NBA2K22…(IMPOSSIBLE TO MISS)

Smile :) Mascot download- https://thunder2k-main.com/pricing/ Yes u need pc, sorry if you were mislead but I make good content …