Hola, iam John Ponder, Don’t miss me too much.

How Does Cronus Zen Aim Assist Work?

2:527:18CRONUS ZEN Warzone Extra Aim Assist Explained for BeginnersYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipMoving big but it’s moving pretty fast right so if I hit LT and menus. Right hit mod menu press downMoreMoving big but it’s moving pretty fast right so if I hit LT and menus. Right hit mod menu press down on the d-pad. Go all the way back down to the aim assist press a.

How Does Sticky Aim Work? | Quickest Explanation & Demonstration | Cronus Zen Aim Assist | Batts

G’day everyone, in this video I quickly show you how the Sticky

HOW DOES THE CRONUS ZEN WORK? | UNDERSTANDING HOW TO GET THE BEST AIM ASSIST | WARZONE | FORTNITE

In this Video we go back to the Basic’s , I wanted to explain how the

How Do Taylordrift Aim Assist Mods Work? | V1 V2 & V3 | Basic Explanation | Cronus Zen

G’day everyone, in this video I go through a basic explanation of how V1 V2 and V3