Greetings, iam Richard Schwartz, Hope you’re having a great week!

Is It Better To Say I M Sorry Or I Apologize?

Sorry only acknowledges one’s own person feelings about a mistake. However, apology also indicates that the one is taking responsibility for the fault or mistake. In addition, apology is more formal than sorry. For example, you don’t usually express apology to your friends; you simply say sorry.

I’m Sorry vs I apologize BIG DIFFERENCE

Nancy Friedman, Keynote Customer Service Expert. Founder & Chairman of Telephone Doctor Customer Service Training, …

Apologize Vs Sorry || Confusing Words || Concept Clear

Apologize

Timbaland feat. OneRepublic - Apologize (Lyrics)

Thank you for watching!! Support me by subscribing and don’t forget to hit that like button!! Turn on notifications to stay updated …